skip to Main Content

Staff & Board

Chamber Staff

Craig Hill

Executive Director

Linda Whittington

Office Manager

Donna Jones

Finance Officer

Board of Directors

Executive Committee highlighted in yellow section.

Executive Committee

Judy Jones


State Farm Insurance Judy O. Jones

Jess Edwards


Kinston Realty Group

Todd Frideger

Manufacturing and Industry VP


Kristy Harrell

Young Professionals VP

Flatlands Jessup Insurance Group

Linda Rouse Sutton

Governmental Affairs VP

Lenoir County Commissioner

Patrick Holmes

Business and Tourism VP

Lenoir County Public Schools

Tammy Kelly

Agri-Business VP

Lenoir County Cooperative Extension Service

Lara Lang-Tribula

Finance VP

State Employees’ Credit Union

Christopher Moore

Membership Services VP

Sugar Hill Pizzeria

Courtney Patterson

Diversity Affairs VP

Tyndall Davis

Young Professionals Committee Chairperson

Molly Taylor

Community Development VP

Lenoir/Greene United Way

Raine Tyndall

Membership Services Committee Chairperson

Western & Southern Life

Margaret Williams

Special Projects VP

Union Bank

Waylon Adams



Jeff Howard


Nationwide Insurance

Chris Jenkins


Hope Restoration

Tonya Adams

Past Chairperson

The Beauty Box / The Hometowne Exchange

Martha P. Aycock

Jake A. Parrott Insurance Agency

Ed Futrell

First Citizens Bank

Dirk Griffith

UNC Lenoir Health Care

Angie Hargitt

LouLou’s Oyster Bar

Rob House

Dick Broadcasting Company, Inc.

Dr. Rusty Hunt

Lenoir Community College



Daniel Sale

Sale Auto Mall

Leon Steele

Pride of Kinston, Inc.

Paul Sugg

Eastpoint Prosthetics and Orthotics, Inc.


Kevin Zoltek

Cetera Advisor Networks, LLC

Jaimie Spruill

Greater Kinston Credit Union

Becky Whittington

Just Add Salt Boutique

Lee Albritton

Self-Help Credit Union

Jon Clemmons

Down East Wood Ducks

Back To Top